Click here to be added to our email distribution list to receive all new listing notifications and news.

Click the mailbox to be
added to our email distribution
list to receive all new Gerdom
Realty & Investment news
and listing notifications.



         

© Copyright 2006 - 2015
Gerdom Realty & Investment

Website powered by:
Mad Steintist Web Design

 
 
     Gerdom Realty & Investment: Contact Information





Company Information

Gerdom Realty & Investment
44725 Grand River Avenue, Suite 102
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: 248.242.6766
Fax: 866.301.9543
Email: property@gerdomrealty.com



Tjader T. S. Gerdom
Owner
Cell: 248.515.7606
Email: tgerdom@gerdomrealty.com

David Shanaman
Retail Associate
Cell: 248.320.4316
Email: dshanaman@gerdomrealty.com

Michael Vaughn
Sales Associate
Cell: 248.320.3000
Email: mvaughn@gerdomrealty.com

Michael Murphy
Sales Associate
Cell: 248.520.0524
Email: mmurphy@gerdomrealty.com
Larry Siedell
Retail Associate
Cell: 734.707.5278
Email: lsiedell@gerdomrealty.com

Vicki Gutowski
Retail Associate
Cell: 248.345.7071
Email: vgutowski@gerdomrealty.com

Marlette Anquetil
Retail Associate
Cell: 734.649.5100
Email: manquetil@gerdomrealty.com

Joel Karboske
Retail Associate
Cell: 248.361.9708
Email: jkarboske@gerdomrealty.com





 
44725 Grand River Avenue, Suite 102, Novi, Michigan 48375
Phone: 248.242.6766   --   Fax: 866.301.9543
Email: property@gerdomrealty.com